Junge ÖVP

dominik

JVP Bezirksobmann
Dominik Kutschera
dominik.kutschera@jvp-bezirkweiz.at
0664/51 32 227

david

JVP Bezirksgeschäftsführer
GR David Tuttner
david.tuttner@jvp-bezirkweiz.at
0664/43 87 544

maximilian

JVP Bezirksschriftführer
Maximilian Schmierdorfer
maximilian.schmierdorfer@jvp-bezirkweiz.at
0664/38 44 658

maria

JVP Bezirksschriftführer Stv.
Maria Graf
maria.graf@jvp-bezirkweiz.at
0664 /43 42 676

jennifer

JVP Bezirksfinanzreferent
Jennifer Schenner
jennifer.schenner@jvp-bezirkweiz.at
0775/55 19 829

manuel

JVP Bezirksorganisationsreferent
Manuel Moser
manuel.moser@jvp-bezirkweiz.at
0664/36 71 714

oliver

JVP Bezirksorganisationsreferent
Oliver Reiter
oliver.reiter@jvp-bezirkweiz.at
0660/77 04 017